I need to ask a favor

I’m sensing a new turn, another new direction…one a little more intimidating, a little more frightening…I can see that some people are reading this time to time…my thanks for your suffering through. Can I ask you to indulge me a little more…just for a week or two. Will you just put your initials or some code name only you know in the comments whenever you read…I’m just afraid I will find excuse not to press on this direction without a little accountability, even if the accountability is “sine nomine.”

4 Comments

Filed under observation

4 responses to “I need to ask a favor

  1. Pastor Jeremy

    ybf (your biggest fan)

  2. miriam

    Am reading from time to time, enjoying, you’re as thought provoking as ever. You and I run on different planes, but I appreciate you and your perspective.

Leave a Reply

