I love to read Edge blogs!

Dear Edgers,

I am so excited that we are back blogging together. I love to read what you all write: your responses to prayer experiment,  your Lectio Divina contemplations, your Ignatian interpretations and your thoughts, poems and comments, too. I love it. What you share helps me to learn so much about who you are and who you are becoming. So you know, once Jeremy gets the Edge blog menu set, I will read all of your stuff. Maybe not everything, everyday, but I’ll get to it… happily.

I’ll try my best to add a thing or two on my blog that’s inspired by you all and our Edgy experiences.

I’m proud of you all for stepping up and stepping into to who you are. I love you all.

Mrs. Kim

Leave a comment

Filed under observation

Leave a Reply

