still trying to bring a few more on

I’m still trying to bring a few more writers into our poetry festival. If you are reading and want to try, facebook me –  or send me your poem at www.kfsullivans@charter.net. I have a few holdouts…

I like to write…but, I’ve been thinking about it. I may like to get others to start creating, discovering themselves even more. Maybe that’s why I teach…I love to watch people discover who they are…the wonder of that.

My heart for 2011 is for my students, family and my friends to see just how wonderful they are and how wonderful those who might be sitting right next to them are as well.

I’m going to study and pray for ingenuity as to how I can help with that, how and what I can do to draw out the fullness of wonder in each of us, and how I can raise it high enough that others can get a good view.

Leave a comment

Filed under observation

Leave a Reply

