quick hello!

Since we are partying with the rock stars tonight at my house, I will only offer a quick “Hello!” ( I am cleaning and cooking, etc.) Just want to say again what a great job the producers of this little event have done.  It is going to be first class in every way. The venue is going to look awesome and the boys ( Icarus Account) are being well taken care of and Neverthirst is excited to be coming with their promo set up to let everyone know a little more about where and how their monies are being spent.

I have some incredible young adults in my life. I mean really, really incredible.

I’ll be sure to take those pictures for you tonight and tomorrow at the concert.

Here’s another little sampling of what you are missing as well as my famous barbecue. ( By the way Trent is dedicating this song to me! As he should!)

Leave a comment

Filed under observation

Leave a Reply

